

















One Day International Multidisciplinary Conference

On the occasion of World Students Day & Birth Anniversary of Dr APJ Abdul Kalam

"Contemporary Trends and Issues in Management, Humanities, Social Sciences, Science and Engineering"

A.V. College of Arts, Science, & Commerce

(Affiliated to Osmania University), Domalguda, Hyderabad

NILM University Kaithal Haryana India

International Council for Education, Research and Training.

India & USA

EPTRI EIACP Hub, Government of Telangana

November 07, 2024 (Thursday)

"DR. APJ ABDUL KALAM INTERNATIONAL EXCELLENCE AWARD 2024"

Following dignitaries were felicitated during International Multidisciplinary Conference on "Contemporary Trends and Issues in Management, Humanities, Social Sciences, Science and Engineering" on November 07, 2024 (Thursday) at A.V. College of Arts, Science, & Commerce, Domalguda, Hyderabad

1	Dr. Harsha Naranbhai Dangar	Assistant Professor, Commerce and Accountancy Department, Shri V.R.Patel College of Commerce, Mehsana, Gujarat, India
2	Ms. Jyoti	Assistant Professor / Department Of Fine Arts, Saroop Rani Government College for Women, Amritsar
3	Dr. Gulshan Akhtar	Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Hamida Girls' Degree College, University of Allahabad, Prayagraj
4	Ms. Divya Vadlakonda	Senior Research fellow, Department of Sociology, University College of Arts and Social Sciences, Osmania University

5	Mahendra Kumar Nayak	PhD (Sociology) Research Scholar, Om Sterling Globa University, Hisar, Haryana
6	Dr. Ruchika Gupta	HoD, Journalism and Mass Communication, Trinity Institute of Professional Studies
7	Ms. Archana Shahi	Research Associate/ Master of Hospital and Health, University Center of Excellence in Research
8	Dr. Suparna Sanyal Mukherjee	Associate Professor & HoD of Education, DIC of Sociology & Anthropology, Seacom Skills University, Bolpur, Birbhum
9	Ms. Syed sumiya	Associate Professor, Rama College Of Nursing, Rama University, Kanpur
10	Dr Shipra Dua	Assistant Professor, Jagannath University
11	Dr. Ch. Rajalingam	Principal, AV College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Domalguda, Hyderabad
12	Dr. A. Jagan Mohan Reddy	Head, Department of Chemistry, A.V.College of Atrs, Science and Commerce, Gaganmahal, Hyderabad
13	Prof. Vinita Sharma,	Director, Technical Programs, A.V. College of Arts, Science & Commerce Domalguda, Hyderabad
14	Mrs. Kolaneedi Anuradha	Vice Principal, Child Health Nursing, Asram Nursing College
15	Ms. C. Vennela	Assistant Professor, HOD, Public Administration, A.V College of Arts, Science & Commerce Domalguda, Hyderabad
16	Aenugu Srikanth Reddy	CHAIRMAN, Slate group of Schools, Jannaram, Telangana
17	Aditya S.K	Asia Outreach Coordinator, Animal Ethics
18	Jadhav Sandeep	Student and Founder, Voice for Welfare, Hyderabad
19	Seepelly Greeshma	Student in BCA, Nizam College, Hyderabad
20	G. Santosh	Student 10 Grade, Discoveri Oaks School, Hyderabad
21	Shri V. Achyut Prasad Reddy	Secretary, AV Educational Society

22	Mr. Anurag Pandey	Research Establishment Officer, Directorate and DORD, IIT Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
23	Dr. M. SUNEELA	Scientist & EIACP Coordinator, Environment Protection Training & Research Institute (EPTRI) An Autonomous Institute of Govt. of Telangana
24	Dr K. Resheta Reddy	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce, AV College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Domalguda, Hyderabad
25	MYLARAPU ARAVIND	Degree 3 rd Year, Nizam College, Hyderabad
26	Taneeshaa Manikandan	First year (B Sc Honors Software Engineering), St Ann's College for Women, Hyderabad
27	Keerthi Sridhar Karnam	Class 10, Manthan International School, Hyderabad
28	Aaradhya Kotra	Class 9, Johnson Grammer School Kuntloor Hyderabad
29	Dr VIDHI GROVER	Lecturer In Chemistry, Seth Jai Parkash Polytechnic Damla, Yamunanagar, Haryana
30	Dr Narender Kumar	Assistant Professor, Dept of Sanskrit, NIILM University, Kaithal



Dr Sandeep Kumar

General Secretary, ICERT