









International Seminar July 15, 2024

"Youth Empowerment Award 2024"

ICERT Youth Empowerment Award recognize the contribution of dignitaries toward youth empowerment, building an awareness of the global situation of young people, as well as promoting their rights and aspirations. We recognize and felicitate the work of dignitaries to encourage the youth and their impact on national development and international cooperation.

Amit Kumar Chaudhary	Physical Education Teacher	Asha Modern International, Saharanpur
Mr. Aashish Dhiman	Assistant Professor	Dewan Institute of Management Studies (MBA), Dewan VS Group of Institutions, Meerut
Dr.Seema Raghu Avachar	Assistant Professor	Sou.Nirmalatai Thopte College of Education Bhor
Venkatasubramanian Ganapathy	Faculty in Auditing Department	Southern India Regional Council of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (SIRC of ICAI), Chennai Tamil Nadu, Bharat.
Dr Mrunal Bhardwaj	Vice Principal Dean	Arts and Humanities M.G. Vidya Mandir Professor, Coordinator IQAC and Head PG Department of Psychology and Research centre LVH College Nasik. Member, Faculty (Humanities) and BOS SPPU. Former Member Senate SPPU.
Dr. JAJBIR SINGH	Head Of Department & Associate Professor	Department of Swasthavritta & Yoga, Lal Bahadur Shastri Mahila Ayurvedic College & Hospital, Bilaspur District Yamuna

		Nagar State Haryana
Dr. Srividya Muthuvel	TGT	Mansukhbhai Kothari National School
Dr. RANJITH KUMAR PAINAM	Associate Professor	Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering Kallam Haranadhareddy Institute of Technology (Autonomous) Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India

Dr Sandeep Kumar General Secretary, ICERT

